Skip to content

Squeeeee!!!

February 7, 2012

So after a long absence due to lack of proper equipment, bad NXT drivers, busy scheduling, art, and much much more, I can rejoice now!

 

I finally received my dIMU in the mail. While I haven’t had the time to do anything with it other than plug it in and boot up the NXT, I have seen the light for myself now. 😀

 

Now I still need to sell my HiTechnic accelerometer and gyro, though, so if any of you are interested, I think I’ll sell the for ~$40 each.

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Thats pretty awesome. 🙂
    So the dIMU is an accel and gyro all in one! Cool!

Leave a Reply

