Skip to content

*oops*

December 20, 2011

So, apparently, I can’t post from my phone. Sorry about that. I typed up a nice long post two weeks ago and forgot to check and make sure it went through… Oh well.

To summarize the post: School is getting 24/7 for me because of finals but after it’s over I can work on a project or two. I just got a gyroscope and some huge Exoforce wheels in the mail, and a bigger hard drive so I can install BricxCC and actually program my NXT. Also, I just got diagnosed with mental problems. ๐Ÿ˜€

 

Anyways, here’s where things are at now: breakfast is in 5 minutes and I gotta help so be expecting another post soon. ๐Ÿ˜€

 

– Me

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. I know right.. exact same here :/ (except for the breakfast part)

Leave a Reply

