Skip to content

Still working…

November 9, 2011

College (and a few other projects) have been taking up a whole lot more time than I’d hoped lately.

But, I’m still working on stuff! šŸ™‚

We just got a new light fixture in our room, so I’ve been able to take pictures again, and have been catching up on some photography projects. Also, I’ve been pretty busy coding some videogame interfaces for WiiMotes, and I’m also designing a new logo for a rock band (and little other things, like shirts and albums covers too). On top of that I’ve been doing a lot of writing recently, and I’ve been working closely with a friend on some sound-wave theories and projects. Not to mention, a lot of time has gone into fixing up my not-so-brand-new laptop, as well as crafting a Non-Halloween Costume based on a traditional Deadmau5 Mau5head design. All this (and a bit more), on top of homework. šŸ˜€

So here’s where I’m at right now: I finally (read: successfully) installed PhotoShop on my laptop. Was much more complicated than it needed be, unfortunately, but it is done now. Pics of my semi-recent NXT car are still on my desktop, however, which is dying a little bit faster each day. I’m debating whether I should document and dismantle my current device and re-build the car, re-photographing it as I go.

Anyways, that’s that. I just need to finish the high(er) priority items so that I can move the lesser items up. *Sigh* Queue lists are no fun. šŸ˜¦

But on the plus side, I should be getting a theremin tomorrow! More relaxation! šŸ˜€

 

P.S. I’ll see if I can do a MediaFire dump instead of trying to get everything on the blog. It’s a lot easier on me, but if the readers prefer to see the images without having to click links, I’ll do it their way. Just let me know, ok? I’ll also try and throw in some graphics/pics of other stuff I’m doing. šŸ˜‰

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. man you have a lot of stuff going on.. It’s not as extreme for me (being in high school and all haha) but I find that it’s really hard to get to my hobbies the first few months of the school year too :/ Winter will probably be better šŸ˜€

    Oh yeah and WP images for the win. I’d prefer seeing them straight on here šŸ˜€ (is it possible to embed mediafire photos in html? I haven’t used it lately (dropbox’ fault) so idk but it would save a lot of WP space I guess)

    • Embedding images… I think it’s just easier to post them and use them as the link. šŸ˜€

      You’re lucky you’re still in high school :jealous: but I can’t go back now. I just gotta plow on through. šŸ™‚

  2. I like this post, enjoyed this one thankyou for posting .

Leave a Reply

